//
you're reading...
Controversy, education, Hot Topics, Inspirational, Journal Poetry, Self help

Cancer conspiracy: Get your health in order


I’ve recently been told that I could have colon cancer, intestinal cancer, or Crohn’s disease, before you go into a pity party, let me be honest, I knew this was coming! I clearly need to get my health in order and have been feverishly trying since 2008, but failed repeatedly. I have lost my only uncle on my mother’s side of the family, my father just recovered from prostate cancer, and his father shortly before him from colon cancer. My family was also victims of a toxic water contamination on a military base that made recent news because Obama signed a bill claiming to help the victims. The bill was only signed because people were suing in a class action law suit for years, over accidentally stumbled on facts, that their own military was disposing of toxic chemicals and they made a big enough stink about the poisoning of over one million soldiers and their families on American soil that it made enough eyes see it, so people felt something had to be done.  I have been preaching in my family at an early age that everyone will get cancer at one point and time in their lives if they don’t have it already and it’s dormant. I say stress kills and the reason it does is because it creates the negative energy that your body needs in order for your cells to stop working properly. We all have had stress at one point in time but how our bodies react to stress are different.

Our bodies are complex systems that start out with a set of variables (DNA) and those variables can be controlled by stress. Stress can be defined as a chemical, a negative word, a GMO (Genetically modified food), even a roller coaster are all stresses The problem here is all of these stresses can be bad for us depending on a person’s fears, emotional state, and physical state. Can you guess which stress is the stress we should be having more of in our lives? If you are a person afraid of roller coasters that stress could be negative for your body so understand the only difference we have between stressing like the next person is that our bodies start out with a set amount of chemicals and stress already attached to our DNA and in our minds. Our bodies have been exposed to stresses for our entire lives at different rates of exposure during different time periods in different forms.

So! By those odds I’m up shit’s creek without a paddle because I started out in a stressed cesspool of toxic waste filled womb, stressed my sexuality, stressed providing food for myself, stressed living on the street, stressed the education my loving government has programmed me to believe in, stressed having the family life my government has programmed me to believe in, stressed keeping my parents expectations up, stressed getting food in my mouth, stressed the fact that I was not born with the greatest immune system, then drank and smoked that stress into more stress and now I’m sure I have cancer or I have had it all along and been fighting it off like a freaking soldier! Hm….that last statement seems ironic.

Let me ask you some questions since my mother always said no question is a dumb question and I want to get people to respond and start conversation all over the world.

If we learn how to fight all diseases what do you think will happen?

If we live too long and make too many babies what do you think will happen?

Do you think education should be free?

Do you think Google, Bing, and Yahoo are the only good sources of information?

If we were smart enough could we build a new planet?

Aren’t we in the process of building new atmospheres to live in?

What would you do if you didn’t have to worry and stress about money?

Do you think that these complex bodies do not have the power to fix problems in our DNA or even create them? 

These were random questions I set out to get answers to and boy oh boy was I shocked to find the answers. Listen to Doctor Brownstein Speech who brings up some answers to questions you might not even know you had about your health, food, and super powers.

 

About Society of Free Thinkers

I critically think constantly about many topics. I strongly believe that in society we need to implement equality, freedom, & encourage free thinking in our educational institutions, in order to produce qualified and emotionally stable professionals in the work force. Creativity is what unearths innovations. Nurturing our young, and someone else's, will end violence, and foster emotional stability in children early. I want the world in it's entirety, to be a better place to live in and believe that every society needs a reality check... Something is obviously wrong and in need of change, from the people down to the politics. "Society of Free Thinkers" is a place to educate yourselves freely and to voice your opinion on important worldly topics, in a judgment free area.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Share Your Thoughts

